Author: Tiana

Meet the Book

Meet the Book: The Portal Sundered

The Portal Sundered. Second in the Portal Trilogy.   Synopsis: At the end of The Portal Between, Kate hoped that […]

Share Button
New Release

New Release: Voodoo Deadly

Once again, Sibel Hodge has shown her incredible dedication to creative and entertaining mysteries. The release of her third Amber […]

Share Button
New Release

New Release Announcement: Ash of Ambition

Y.K. Greene does it again! Another fantastic read has been released by the author of Family Picnic and The Uncertainty of Death. […]

Share Button
Meet the Book

Meet the Book: A Patchwork of Life

Synopsis: Life is a journey and our unique experiences define the tapestry of our lives. Some events are extraordinary, others […]

Share Button
Conversation

Be Careful What You Wish for by Sibel Hodge

Be Careful What You Wish For… For fans of Janet Evanovich, Kate Johnson, and Gemma Halliday… Armed with cool sarcasm […]

Share Button
New Release

New Release Announcement: Children of the Plantation

Once again the Reader’s Retreat is privileged to be a part of launch day for another fantastic author! This best selling author […]

Share Button
Meet the Book

Meet the Book: The Choice

The Choice by Sydney Song   Synopsis-   Helen lost her son and husband in a boating accident; her other […]

Share Button
Meet the Book

Meet the Book: GRIMME

Meet the Book: GRIMME Synopsis In this tale of an alternate history of Europe, human civilization has come out of […]

Share Button
New Release

New Release Announcement: A King in a Court of Fools

WANTED On Dead Tree Paperback or Alive in EBook!   For Having Way too Much Fun   Name: Tom Ryan […]

Share Button
Meet the Book

Meet the Book: Thaloc Has A Body

THALOC HAS A BODY   Synopsis:   Book TWO of the Brodie Wade series of Paranormal Thrillers.   The Truth returns to torment Psychic […]

Share Button