Category: Conversation

Be Careful What You Wish for by Sibel Hodge

Be Careful What You Wish For… For fans of Janet Evanovich, Kate Johnson, and Gemma Halliday… Armed with cool sarcasm and uncontrollable hair, feisty insurance investigator Amber Fox is back in a new mystery combining murder and mayhem with romance and chicklit… Three deaths. A safety deposit box robbery. The boxing heavyweight champion of the …

Continue reading

Share Button

Friday Reading Recommendations

I’m going to start posting a topic for conversation every Friday. I’d love your input on it. I know I don’t fit into the majority. Currently I’m reading the Portal Series by Sarah Barnard. She’s such a creative spirit that it emanates through her work. From the first page she sucked me into the story …

Continue reading

Share Button